The Matt Woods Manifesto CD
  • The Matt Woods Manifesto CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Physical copy of the new album The Matt Woods Manifesto!

Track listing:
1. Days Of Walking
2. A Broken Heart
3. Port St. Lucie
4. Ghosts Of The Gospel
5. Friday Night
6. A Company Town
7. Jellico Mountain
8. Johnny Ray Dupree
9. Wrong Turn Blues
10. Lost In Tennessee (duet w/ Trisha Gene Brady)
11. The House Always Wins
12. Beating Down My Door

Read more… close